Yello – Solid Pleasure

1 min de lecture

Duet from Zurich, Yello = Dieter Meier & Boris Blank

Duet from Zurich / Switzerland, Yello is composed by Dieter Meier & Boris Blank, their first EP recorded in 1979 (“I.T. Splash/Glue Head”) Solid Pleasure album came out on Ralph Records, a label from San Francisco (“The Residents”) include the hit “Bostich” !!

Tracklisting :

Side One
1 Night Flanger
2 Reverse Lion
3 Downton Samba
4 Magneto
5 Massage
6 Assistant Cry
7 Bostich

Side Two
1 Rock Stop
2 Coast To Polka
3 Blue Green
4 Eternal Legs
5 Stanztrigger
6 Bananas To The Beat

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published.



Article précédent

LFO - We Are Back / LFO

Prochain article

Outside presents To Forgive But Not Forget